The Association Committee consists of the following members:

  • Chairman: Moose Moxon
  • Secretary: Mike Bell
  • Treasurer: Andy Scott
  • Membership & Merchandising: Nick Nicholls
  • Stone 2 Custodian:  Ian Harvey
  • Events Team Leader:  Terry Hulmes
  • Webmaster:  Simon Covell
  • General Member:  Pete Young


Requests for Information

Our association was formed in 2010 therefore our active membership has only ever consisted of Flight/Air Engineers from the 1960s through to the present day.  Consequently the only database we have includes brief details of our past and current members. As a private association we have no access to official databases.

RAF Service records can be obtained from the following department:

  • ACOS Manning (RAF Disclosures), Trenchard Hall, RAF Cranwell, Lincolnshire, NG34 8HB
  • A guide to obtaining service records can be found here.

If you wish to make contact please email us at airengineer(at)